Facebook Twitter Google Plus Wordpress Blog Linked In Instagram
Education
For Current Information
Contact:Rebecca Walls
rebecca@unitethechurch.org
Explore God
For Current Information
Contact:Brian Audia
brian.audia@exploregod.com
702.468.4637
Financial Stability
For Current Information
Contact:Chip Jones
chipjones@kcsinvestment.com
Contact:Keyven Lewis
Keyven.Lewis@thekeyvenlewisfoundation.org
Human Trafficking
For Current Information
Contact:Noel Bouche
noel.bouche@gmail.com
Hunger
For Current Information
Contact:Jana Jackson
janajackson@dba.net
Immigrant Care
For Current Information
Contact:Rafael Munoz
rmunoz@worldvision.org
Leadership
For Current Information
Contact:Jeff Byrd
jeff.byrd@denisonforum.org
Marketplace
For Current Information
Contact:Bob Anderson
c.robert.anderson@gmail.com
Orphan Care
For Current Information
Contact:Bruce Kendrick
bruce@embracetexas.org
Prison Re-entry
For Current Information
Contact:Mercury Bynum
mercury_bynum@pfm.org
Public Safety Chaplain Support
Contact information will be provided as it becomes available.